Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Administration

Secretaries

Mrs. Dee Dykhoff
Superintendent / Transportation Secretary
Phone: 218-837-5101 ext. 101
Email: ddykhoff@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Mrs. Holly Paulson
Business Manager / Payroll
Phone: 218-837-5101 ext. 123
Email: hpaulson@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Mrs. Judy Huotari
High School Secretary
Phone: 218-837-5101 ext. 102
Email: jhuotari@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Mrs. Laura Kimball
Accounting / Food Service
Phone: 218-837-5101 ext. 121
Email: lkimball@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us

Staff

Mrs. Sondra Lee
School Psychologist
Email: slee@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Miss Kayla Youngbauer
School Health Practitioner
Phone: 218-837-5101 ext. 136
Email: kyoungbauer@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Mrs. Janet Mattson
School Nurse
Phone: 218-837-5101 ext. 129
Email: jmattson@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Ms. Tara Dravis
ECSE
Email: tdravis@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Mrs. Annette Lillquist
ECFE/Coordinator
Email: alillquist@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Mrs. Nichole Oyster
ECFE
Email: noyster@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Mrs. Heidi Huotari
School Readiness Teacher/Coordinator
Email: hhuotari@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Mr. Thad Schulz
Technology Director
Email: tschulz@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us

Faculty - Elementary

Mrs. Emily Crabb
Kindergarten
Phone: 218-837-5101 ext. 107
Email: ecrabb@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Mrs. Sandy Fultz
Kindergarten
Phone: 218-837-5101 ext. 113
Email: sfultz@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Mrs. Kari Carlson
1st Grade
Phone: 218-837-5101 ext. 106
Email: kcarlson@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Mrs. Carol Lindroos
1st Grade
Phone: 218-837-5101 ext. 105
Email: clindroos@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Mrs. Katie Rasmussen
2nd Grade
Phone: 218-837-5101 ext. 111
Email: krasmussen@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Mrs. Maureen Dragseth
2nd Grade
Phone: 218-837-5101 ext. 110
Email: mdragseth@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Mr. Troy Anderson
3rd Grade
Phone: 218-837-5101 ext. 116
Email: tanderson@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Mrs. Jenny Lillquist
3rd Grade
Phone: 218-837-5101 ext. 117
Email: jlillquist@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Miss. Amy Brown
4th Grade
Phone: 218-837-5101 ext. 205
Email: abrown@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Mr. Reggie Kiser
4th Grade
Phone: 218-837-5101 ext. 206
Email: rkiser@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Mrs. Nicolle Ament
5th Grade
Phone: 218-837-5101 ext. 209
Email: nament@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Mr Jerome Meyer
5th Grade
Phone: 218-837-5101 ext. 207
Email: jmeyer@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Mr. Jon Lillquist
6th Grade
Phone: 218-837-5101 ext. 213
Email: jlillquist@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Mrs. Vicki Lake
6th Grade
Phone: 218-837-5101 ext. 211
Email: vlake@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Miss Tiffany Schroeer
Special Ed
Phone: 218-837-5101 ext. 109
Email: tschroeer@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Mrs. Carol Schellack
Speech Clinician
Phone: 218-837-5101 ext. 108
Email: cschellack@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Mrs. Melissa Koch
Elem. Music & Choir
Phone: 218-837-5101 ext. 155
Email: mkoch@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Mrs. Brenda Wegscheid
Elem. P.E.
Phone: 218-837-5101 ext. 180
Email: bwegscheid@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Mrs. Merlene Hesse
Title One
Phone: 218-837-5101 ext. 208
Email: mhesse@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Mrs. Ronnie Lee
Title One
Phone: 218-837-5101 ext. 208
Email: rlee@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Ms. Tamara Kopacek
Special Education
Phone: 218-837-5101 ext. 201
Email: tkopacek@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us

Faculty - High School

Ms. Deborah Covart
Art
Phone: 218-837-5101 ext. 124
Email: dcovart@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Mrs. Ruth Bowman
DCD
Phone: 218-837-5101 ext. 215
Email: rbowman@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Miss Rachel Close
K-12 Counselor
Phone: 218-837-5101 ext. 217
Email: rclose@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Mrs. Norma Dissmore
Family & Consumer Sciences/FCCLA Advisor
Phone: 218-837-5101 ext. 202
Email: ndissmore@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Mr. Dan Doyle
Social Sciences
Phone: 218-837-5101 ext. 303
Email: ddoyle@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Mrs. Kathy Fjeldheim
SLD
Phone: 218-837-5101 ext. 218
Email: kfjeldheim@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Mr. Cody Geiser
Math
Phone: 218-837-5101 ext. 304
Email: cgeiser@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Mr. Dan Graham
Math
Phone: 218-837-5101 ext. 302
Email: dgraham@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Mr. Michael Heino
Business Education/BPA Advisor
Phone: 218-837-5101 ext. 122
Email: mheino@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Mr. Dave Kerkvliet
Instrumental Music
Phone: 218-837-5101 ext. 130
Email: dkerkvliet@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Mrs. Sheree Polman
English
Phone: 218-837-5101 ext. 200
Email: spolman@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Mrs. Melissa Koch
Vocal and Elementary Music
Phone: 218-837-5101 ext. 155
Email: mkoch@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Mrs. Jamie Simon-Linkowitz
Spanish
Phone: 218-837-5101 ext. 200
Email: jsimon-linkowitz@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Mr. Jeff Lake
DAPE, Physical Education, Health
Phone: 218-837-5101 ext. 146
Email: jlake@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Mr. Jacob Oyster
Ag Sciences/FFA Advisor
Phone: 218-837-5101 ext. 149
Email: joyster@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Mrs. Becca Pulju
English
Phone: 218-837-5101 ext. 301
Email: bpulju@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Mrs. Becky Salo
Science
Phone: 218-837-5101 ext. 137
Email: bsalo@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Mr. Thomas Smith
Industrial Arts/Technology
Phone: 218-837-5101 ext. 145
Email: tsmith@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Mrs. Sara Thorson
Science
Phone: 218-837-5101 ext. 138
Email: sthorson@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Mr. Steven Strauss
Social Studies
Phone: 218-837-5101 ext. 216
Email: sstrauss@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Miss Donna Yliniemi
Media
Phone: 218-837-5101 ext. 118
Email: dyliniemi@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us

Paraprofessionals

Mrs. Jean Ament
Special Ed
Phone: 218-837-5101 ext. 165
Email: jament@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Ms. Lori Anderson
Special Ed
Email: landerson@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Mrs. Catherine Baumgart
Title/Special Ed
Email: cbaumgart@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Mrs. Janelle Brockpahler
Title
Email: jbrockpahler@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Mrs. Jane Geiser
Special Ed/Title I
Email: jgeiser@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Mrs. Becky Hoefs
ECFE/Head Start/School Readiness
Email: bhoefs@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Mrs. Marianne Kilbourne
Media Center/Title
Email: mkilbourne@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Mrs. Trudy Kreklau
High School Special Ed
Email: tkreklau@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Mrs. Tera Oakland
Special Ed
Email: toakland@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Mrs. Becky Pierson
Title/Clerical
Email: bpierson@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Mr. Luke Roberts
High School Special Ed
Email: lroberts@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Mrs. Nancy Huhta
Special Ed
Email: nhuhta@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Mrs. Ruth Johnson
Special Ed
Email: rjohnson@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Mrs. Melissa Wattenhofer
Special Ed
Email: mwattenhofer@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us

Cooks

Mrs. Sue Motzko
Food Service Supervisor/Director
Phone: 218-837-5101 ext. 142
Email: smotzko@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Mrs. Rebecca Fuller
Cook
Ms. Johanna Fowler
Cook
Ms. Josie Avelsgard
Cook
Mrs. Patricia Drury
Cook
Mrs. Christine Kempanich
Cook

Custodians

Mr. Marlyn Horton
Head Custodian
Phone: 218-837-5101 ext. 170
Email: mhorton@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Mr. Todd Eckman
Custodian
Email: teckman@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Mr. Brad Lehmkuhl
Custodian
Email: blehmkuhl@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Mr. Jason Pierson
Custodian
Email: jpierson@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Ms. Vickie Makela
Custodian
Email: vmakela@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us

Bus Drivers

Mr. Glenn Kimball
Transportation Director
Phone: 218-837-5101 ext. 370
Email: gkimball@g.sebeka.k12.mn.us
Mr.  Ross Beamont
Bus Driver
Mrs. MaryBeth Brockpahler
Bus Driver
Mrs. Barb Eitel
Bus Driver
Mrs. Kelly Komula
Bus Driver
Mr.  Bruce Kinnunen
Bus Driver
Mr. Calvin Lehner
Bus Driver
Mr.  Alan McGraw
Bus Driver
Mrs. Anni Olson
Bus Driver
Mr. Bernard Schoon
Bus Driver
Mr. Lowell Stewart
Bus Driver